skip navigation

Mizuno Northeast

Regular Season EBL 2017
EBL 2017 x Regular Season

Saturday April 08, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

12

Plympton Crush

10

Saturday April 08, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

13

Plympton Crush

3

Sunday April 09, 2017

Giants Futures

9

Mizuno Northeast

5

Sunday April 09, 2017

Giants Futures

5

Mizuno Northeast

6

Saturday April 15, 2017

Jr Spinners

0

Mizuno Northeast

11

Saturday April 15, 2017

Jr Spinners

4

Mizuno Northeast

16

Saturday April 22, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

17

Nokona

2

Saturday April 22, 2017

Nokona

8

Mizuno Northeast

6

Sunday April 23, 2017

Academy Royals

7

Mizuno Northeast

17

Sunday April 23, 2017

Academy Royals

10

Mizuno Northeast

20

Sunday April 30, 2017

USA Mavericks

2

Mizuno Northeast

12

Sunday April 30, 2017

USA Mavericks

12

Mizuno Northeast

14

Sunday May 07, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

8

Team Mizuno USA Gold

6

Sunday May 07, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

9

Team Mizuno USA Gold

3

Saturday May 13, 2017

Noreasters Blue

9

Mizuno Northeast

12

Saturday May 13, 2017

Noreasters Blue

3

Mizuno Northeast

20

Saturday May 20, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

7

GBG Hawks Black

1

Saturday May 20, 2017

GBG Hawks Black

7

Mizuno Northeast

10

Sunday May 21, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

11

East Coast Eagles White

7

Sunday May 21, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

8

East Coast Eagles White

6

Saturday May 27, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

15

Giants Futures

0

Saturday May 27, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

11

Mizuno Beantown Bombers Navy

1

Sunday May 28, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

9

Storm

1

Monday May 29, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

11

Giants Futures

10

Saturday June 03, 2017

GBG Hawks Black

6

Mizuno Northeast

10

Saturday June 03, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

19

Nokona

5

Sunday June 04, 2017

Concord Cannons Orange

7

Mizuno Northeast

8

Saturday June 10, 2017

Legends Prospects

8

Mizuno Northeast

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 8
W
Duffy - Rice Complex 54 Emerald St Wrentham 02093
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Duffy - Rice Complex 54 Emerald St Wrentham 02093
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
L
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
@ Nokona
McCarthy Park - 44 Hospital Rd, Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
McCarthy Park - 44 Hospital Rd, Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Mattakeesett Field, 575 Mattakeesett St, Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Mattakeesett Field, 575 Mattakeesett St, Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Hubbard Field, 81 Creeper Hill Rd, Grafton MA
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Cocasset River Park, 134 Mill St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Cocasset River Park, 134 Mill St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Kiwanis Field - 85 Hobart St East Bridgewater, MA 02333
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Kiwanis Field - 85 Hobart St East Bridgewater, MA 02333
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
East Catholic HS
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
@ Storm
Hartford CT- McAuliffe Stadium
FINAL
Mon May 29
W
15th Annual New England Baseball Journal- Memorial Day Tournament, Hartford CT (Finals)
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Cocaseet River Park, 134 Mill St, Foxborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
@ Nokona
EBL Playoffs 11U D1 - Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
EBL Playoffs 11U D1 Semi Final - Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
EBL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME, TUFTS UNIVERSITY 161 COLLEGE AVE, MEDFORD MA (ONE 7 INNING GAME)
FINAL