skip navigation

The Base Astros

Regular Season EBL 2017
EBL 2017 x Regular Season

Saturday April 01, 2017

USA Mavericks Blue

The Base Astros

Saturday April 01, 2017

USA Mavericks Blue

The Base Astros

Sunday April 02, 2017

The Base Astros

NE Baseball

Sunday April 02, 2017

The Base Astros

NE Baseball

Saturday April 08, 2017

NLB Shamrocks

5

The Base Astros

11

Saturday April 08, 2017

NLB Shamrocks

13

The Base Astros

14

Sunday April 09, 2017

The Base Astros

Stampede Black

Sunday April 09, 2017

The Base Astros

Stampede Black

Saturday April 22, 2017

The Base Astros

Gators

Saturday April 22, 2017

The Base Astros

Gators

Sunday April 23, 2017

The Base Astros

10

GBG Hawks Black

8

Sunday April 23, 2017

The Base Astros

4

GBG Hawks Black

7

Saturday April 29, 2017

Academy American

The Base Astros

Saturday April 29, 2017

Academy American

The Base Astros

Sunday April 30, 2017

The Base Astros

NE Storm Garbo

Sunday April 30, 2017

The Base Astros

NE Storm Garbo

Saturday May 06, 2017

Noreasters Prospect

The Base Astros

Saturday May 06, 2017

Noreasters Prospect

The Base Astros

Sunday May 07, 2017

The Base Astros

MWS Devils

Sunday May 07, 2017

The Base Astros

MWS Devils

Saturday May 13, 2017

The Base Astros

Team Mizuno USA Gold

Saturday May 13, 2017

The Base Astros

Team Mizuno USA Gold

Saturday May 20, 2017

Jr Spinners Red

The Base Astros

Saturday May 20, 2017

Jr Spinners Red

The Base Astros

Sunday May 21, 2017

The Base Astros

Team Boston Difazio

Sunday May 21, 2017

The Base Astros

Team Boston Difazio

Saturday May 27, 2017

The Base Astros

Junior Swamp Bats

Saturday May 27, 2017

The Base Astros

Junior Swamp Bats

Sunday May 28, 2017

The Base Astros

Jr Gulls 13u

Sunday May 28, 2017

The Base Astros

Jr Gulls 13u

Saturday June 03, 2017

Team Boston McGongale

The Base Astros

Saturday June 03, 2017

Team Boston McGongale

The Base Astros

Sunday June 04, 2017

The Base Astros

SU Pirates Gold

Sunday June 04, 2017

The Base Astros

SU Pirates Gold

Saturday June 10, 2017

Rose Baseball

The Base Astros

Saturday June 10, 2017

Rose Baseball

The Base Astros

Sunday June 11, 2017

The Base Astros

USA Mavericks Blue

Sunday June 11, 2017

The Base Astros

USA Mavericks Blue

Saturday June 17, 2017

The Base Astros

Stampede Black

Saturday June 17, 2017

The Base Astros

Stampede Black

Sunday June 18, 2017

The Base Astros

NE Hurricanes Nashua Blue

Sunday June 18, 2017

The Base Astros

NE Hurricanes Nashua Blue

Saturday July 01, 2017

The Base Astros

Kings

Saturday July 01, 2017

The Base Astros

Kings

Sunday July 02, 2017

The Base Astros

Nokona Braves

Sunday July 02, 2017

The Base Astros

Nokona Braves

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 1 -
Marcella Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 1 -
Marcella Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 2 -
Lura A. White School: 34 Lancaster Road, Shirley, MA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 2 -
Lura A. White School: 34 Lancaster Road, Shirley, MA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 9 -
Austin Prep Varsity Baseball Field 101 Willow St Reading MA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 9 -
Austin Prep Varsity Baseball Field 101 Willow St Reading MA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 22 -
@ Gators
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 22 -
@ Gators
7:15 PM EDT
Sun Apr 23
W
Xaverian Brothers HS, 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Xaverian Brothers HS, 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 29 - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 29 - 7:15 PM EDT
Sun Apr 30 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Apr 30 -
TBD
TBD
Sat May 6 - 3:00 PM EDT
Sat May 6 - 5:15 PM EDT
Sun May 7 - 12:30 PM EDT
Sun May 7 - 2:30 PM EDT
Sat May 13 -
Magoun Field, 11 Schoosett St., Pembroke, MA 02359
8:00 AM EDT
Sat May 13 -
Magoun Field, 11 Schoosett St., Pembroke, MA 02359
10:45 AM EDT
Sat May 20 - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat May 20 - 7:15 PM EDT
Sun May 21 -
Malden Catholic High School - 99 Crystal Street, Malden MA 02148
8:30 AM EDT
Sun May 21 -
Malden Catholic High School - 99 Crystal Street, Malden MA 02148
10:30 AM EDT
Sat May 27 -
41 Fitch Ct., Marlborough NH 03455
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 27 -
41 Fitch Ct., Marlborough NH 03455
11:00 AM EDT
Sun May 28 -
Stoico/ FirstFed YMCA - 271 Sharps Lot Rd. Swansea, MA 02777
9:00 AM EDT
Sun May 28 -
Stoico/ FirstFed YMCA - 271 Sharps Lot Rd. Swansea, MA 02777
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 3 - 3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 3 - 5:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 4 -
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 4 -
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 10 - 3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 10 - 5:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 11 -
Veterans Park, 56 So. Main St., Seabrook, NH
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 11 -
Veterans Park, 56 So. Main St., Seabrook, NH
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 17 -
Austin Prep JV Baseball Field 101 Willow St Reading MA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 17 -
Austin Prep JV Baseball Field 101 Willow St Reading MA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 18 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 18 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 1 -
@ Kings
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 1 -
@ Kings
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 2 -
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 2 -
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
11:30 AM EDT