skip navigation

The Base Astros

Regular Season EBL 2017
EBL 2017 x Regular Season

Saturday April 08, 2017

NLB Shamrocks

5

The Base Astros

11

Saturday April 08, 2017

NLB Shamrocks

13

The Base Astros

14

Sunday April 23, 2017

The Base Astros

10

GBG Hawks Black

8

Sunday April 23, 2017

The Base Astros

4

GBG Hawks Black

7

Saturday April 29, 2017

Academy American

9

The Base Astros

8

Saturday April 29, 2017

Academy American

7

The Base Astros

9

Sunday April 30, 2017

The Base Astros

7

NE Storm Garbo

7

Sunday April 30, 2017

The Base Astros

NE Storm Garbo

Sunday May 07, 2017

The Base Astros

12

MWS Devils

1

Sunday May 07, 2017

The Base Astros

8

MWS Devils

8

Saturday May 13, 2017

The Base Astros

17

Team Mizuno USA Gold

7

Saturday May 13, 2017

The Base Astros

13

Team Mizuno USA Gold

2

Saturday May 20, 2017

Jr Spinners Red

10

The Base Astros

5

Saturday May 20, 2017

Jr Spinners Red

5

The Base Astros

3

Sunday May 21, 2017

The Base Astros

6

Team Boston Difazio

2

Sunday May 21, 2017

Team Boston Difazio

9

The Base Astros

14

Saturday May 27, 2017

The Base Astros

3

Junior Swamp Bats

6

Saturday May 27, 2017

The Base Astros

2

Junior Swamp Bats

8

Sunday May 28, 2017

The Base Astros

Jr Gulls 13u

Sunday May 28, 2017

The Base Astros

Jr Gulls 13u

Saturday June 03, 2017

Team Boston McGongale

0

The Base Astros

3

Saturday June 03, 2017

Team Boston McGongale

4

The Base Astros

7

Sunday June 04, 2017

The Base Astros

3

SU Pirates Gold

13

Sunday June 04, 2017

The Base Astros

1

SU Pirates Gold

12

Saturday June 10, 2017

Rose Baseball

1

The Base Astros

3

Saturday June 10, 2017

The Base Astros

8

Rose Baseball

15

Sunday June 11, 2017

The Base Astros

2

USA Mavericks Blue

13

Sunday June 11, 2017

The Base Astros

4

USA Mavericks Blue

9

Sunday June 18, 2017

The Base Astros

3

NE Hurricanes Nashua Blue

4

Sunday June 18, 2017

The Base Astros

5

NE Hurricanes Nashua Blue

6

Saturday June 24, 2017

The Base Astros

5

Stampede Black

4

Saturday June 24, 2017

The Base Astros

9

Stampede Black

10

Sunday June 25, 2017

The Base Astros

Gators

Sunday June 25, 2017

The Base Astros

Gators

Saturday July 01, 2017

The Base Astros

Kings

Saturday July 01, 2017

The Base Astros

Kings

Sunday July 02, 2017

The Base Astros

Nokona Braves

Sunday July 02, 2017

The Base Astros

Nokona Braves

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Xaverian Brothers HS, 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Xaverian Brothers HS, 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
T
Abby Kelley Foster Charter School,10 New Bond St Worcester MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30 -
Abby Kelley Foster Charter School,10 New Bond St Worcester MA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun May 7
W
FINAL
Sun May 7
T
Ashland Middle School Baseball
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Magoun Field, 11 Schoosett St., Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Magoun Field, 11 Schoosett St., Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Malden Catholic High School - 99 Crystal Street, Malden MA 02148
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Malden Catholic High School - 99 Crystal Street, Malden MA 02148
FINAL
Sat May 27
L
41 Fitch Ct., Marlborough NH 03455
FINAL
Sat May 27
L
41 Fitch Ct., Marlborough NH 03455
FINAL
Sun May 28 -
Stoico/ FirstFed YMCA - 271 Sharps Lot Rd. Swansea, MA 02777
9:00 AM EDT
Sun May 28 -
Stoico/ FirstFed YMCA - 271 Sharps Lot Rd. Swansea, MA 02777
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Veterans Park, 56 So. Main St., Seabrook, NH
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Veterans Park, 56 So. Main St., Seabrook, NH
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
North Common Field, 36 Sargents Ave, Nashua NH 03064 - behind Holman Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
North Common Field, 36 Sargents Ave, Nashua NH 03064 - behind Holman Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
Austin Prep JV field 101 Willow St, Reading MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
Austin Prep JV field 101 Willow St, Reading MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 25 -
@ Gators
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 25 -
@ Gators
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 1 -
@ Kings
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 1 -
@ Kings
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 2 -
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 2 -
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
11:30 AM EDT