skip navigation

Mizuno Northeast

Regular Season EBL 2017
EBL 2017 x Regular Season

Saturday April 08, 2017

Team Mizuno USA Navy

Mizuno Northeast

Saturday April 08, 2017

Team Mizuno USA Navy

Mizuno Northeast

Saturday April 15, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

11

Fury Baseball

4

Saturday April 15, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

11

Fury Baseball

6

Saturday April 22, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

Plympton Crush Blue

Saturday April 22, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

Plympton Crush Blue

Saturday April 29, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

17

NE Hurricanes Salem

8

Saturday April 29, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

10

NE Hurricanes Salem

9

Sunday April 30, 2017

North Shore Cougars

5

Mizuno Northeast

8

Sunday April 30, 2017

North Shore Cougars

11

Mizuno Northeast

16

Saturday May 13, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

5

Needham Rockets

6

Saturday May 13, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

3

Needham Rockets

11

Saturday May 20, 2017

Vikings National

5

Mizuno Northeast

6

Saturday May 20, 2017

Vikings National

4

Mizuno Northeast

9

Sunday May 21, 2017

GBG Hawks Grey

19

Mizuno Northeast

11

Sunday May 21, 2017

GBG Hawks Grey

4

Mizuno Northeast

13

Saturday June 03, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

13

Hit Dr Diamonds Black

3

Saturday June 03, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

11

Hit Dr Diamonds Black

2

Sunday June 04, 2017

Vikings National

9

Mizuno Northeast

3

Saturday June 10, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

10

Academy National

2

Saturday June 10, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

6

Academy National

1

Sunday June 11, 2017

Jr Spinners Navy

6

Mizuno Northeast

7

Sunday June 11, 2017

Jr Spinners Navy

11

Mizuno Northeast

3

Thursday June 22, 2017

Plympton Crush Blue

3

Mizuno Northeast

6

Thursday June 22, 2017

Plympton Crush Blue

0

Mizuno Northeast

1

Thursday June 29, 2017

Legends Prospects

8

Mizuno Northeast

0

Saturday July 08, 2017

Mizuno Northeast

3

Vikings National

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 8 -
Find Field Between Both Teams
TBD
Sat Apr 8 -
Find Field Between Both Teams
TBD
Sat Apr 15
W
Memorial Field 59 Adams St. Medfield
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Memorial Field 59 Adams St. Medfield
FINAL
Sat Apr 22 -
KPHS 201 Franklin St Wrentham 02093
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 22 -
KPHS 201 Franklin St Wrentham 02093
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 29
W
Salem High School JV field, 206 Main St, Salem, NH
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Salem High School JV field, 206 Main St, Salem, NH
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAn
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Walker-Gordon Field, Charles River St, Needham, MA 02492
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Walker-Gordon Field, Charles River St, Needham, MA 02492
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAn
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAn
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Gibson Field- 900 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Gibson Field- 900 Washington St, Canton, MA 02021
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAn
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAA
FINAL
Thu Jun 22
W
Horne Field 54 Emerald St. Wrentham MA
FINAL
Thu Jun 22
W
Horne Field 54 Emerlad St. Wrentham MA
FINAL
Thu Jun 29
L
CABA WORLD SERIES ( 5 GAME GUARANTEE) NEW ENGLAND BASEBALL COMPLEX
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
L
FINAL