Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Divisions Schedule Playoffs All Stars News Tournaments Board Information Fall League

Plympton Crush

Regular Season 2014

Friday May 23, 2014

TBA

Plympton Crush

Saturday May 24, 2014

TBA

Plympton Crush

Sunday May 25, 2014

TBA

Plympton Crush

Monday May 26, 2014

TBA

Plympton Crush

Saturday June 07, 2014

Plympton Crush

1

Mizuno Navy

3

Saturday June 07, 2014

Plympton Crush

10

Mizuno Navy

9

Sunday June 08, 2014

RBI Hawks Columbia

2

Plympton Crush

5

Sunday June 08, 2014

Plympton Crush

Stampede

Saturday June 14, 2014

Noreasters Blue

7

Plympton Crush

8

Saturday June 14, 2014

Noreasters Blue

6

Plympton Crush

6

Sunday June 15, 2014

Plympton Crush

9

Mizuno Cardinal

1

Sunday June 15, 2014

Plympton Crush

3

Mizuno Cardinal

1

Saturday June 21, 2014

Stampede

2

Plympton Crush

10

Saturday June 21, 2014

Stampede

10

Plympton Crush

9

Sunday June 22, 2014

Scorpions

1

Plympton Crush

2

Sunday June 22, 2014

Scorpions

1

Plympton Crush

15

Saturday June 28, 2014

Minutemen Baseball

2

Plympton Crush

9

Saturday June 28, 2014

Minutemen Baseball

1

Plympton Crush

11

Sunday June 29, 2014

Plympton Crush

3

RBI Hawks Columbia

0

Sunday June 29, 2014

Plympton Crush

4

RBI Hawks Columbia

3

Friday July 04, 2014

TBA

3

Plympton Crush

7

Saturday July 05, 2014

TBA

2

Plympton Crush

3

Sunday July 06, 2014

TBA

10

Plympton Crush

4

Saturday July 12, 2014

TBA

Plympton Crush

Sunday July 13, 2014

TBA

Plympton Crush

Saturday July 19, 2014

TBA

2

Plympton Crush

3

Sunday July 20, 2014

TBA

3

Plympton Crush

4

Sunday July 20, 2014

Seacoast United Gold

4

Plympton Crush

5

Saturday July 26, 2014

TBA

4

Plympton Crush

0

Saturday July 26, 2014

Plympton Crush

0

Scorpions

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 23 -
TBA
Baseball Heaven, Long Island, NY
3:00 PM EDT
Sat May 24 -
TBA
Baseball Heaven, Long Island, NY
8:00 AM EDT
Sun May 25 -
TBA
Baseball Heaven, Long Island, NY
8:00 AM EDT
Mon May 26 -
TBA
Baseball Heaven, Long Island, NY
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 7
L
1-3
Mattakeesett Street Fields 575 Mattakeesett Street, Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sat Jun 7
W
Mattakeesett Street Fields 575 Mattakeesett Street, Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sun Jun 8
W
5-2
TBA (Round Robin) @ Stampede
FINAL
Sun Jun 8 -
TBA (Round Robin) @ Stampede
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 14
W
8-7
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sat Jun 14
T
6-6
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sun Jun 15
W
9-1
Magoun Field, 24 Schoosett St., Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sun Jun 15
W
3-1
Magoun Field, 24 Schoosett St., Pembroke, MA 02359
FINAL
Sat Jun 21
W
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sat Jun 21
L
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sun Jun 22
W
2-1
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sun Jun 22
W
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
W
9-2
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
W
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
W
3-0
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
W
4-3
King Philip HS 201 Franklin St. Wrentham, MA 02093
FINAL
Fri Jul 4
W
7-3
TBA
Firecracker Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jul 5
W
3-2
TBA
Firecracker Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jul 6
L
TBA
Firecracker Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jul 12 -
TBA
Rain Out weekend 2 games possible
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 13 -
TBA
Rain Out weekend 2 games possible
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 19
W
3-2
TBA
EBL Playoffs Start
FINAL
Sun Jul 20
W
4-3
TBA
EBL Playoff Continued
FINAL
Sun Jul 20
W
5-4
STEVENS FIELD, 60 BUNKER HILL AVE, STRATHAM NH
FINAL
Sat Jul 26
L
0-4
TBA
EBL Playoff Finals
FINAL
Sat Jul 26
L
0-1
Tufts University
FINAL