skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 8
L
Cocasset River Park, Mill St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Cocasset River Park, Mill St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
Harry Allen 406 West 6th Street Lowell MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
Harry Allen 406 West 6th Street Lowell MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School - 143 Plymouth St East Bridgewater, MA 02333
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School - 143 Plymouth St East Bridgewater, MA 02333
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
McCarthy Park - 44 Hospital Rd, Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
McCarthy Park - 44 Hospital Rd, Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Maine Girls Academy 631 Stevens Avenue, Portland, Maine 04103
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Maine Girls Academy 631 Stevens Avenue, Portland, Maine 04103
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
NEBC Complex Field 1B, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
@ Kings
NEBC Complex Field 1B, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
NEBC Complex Field 1B, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
NEBC Complex Field 1A
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
PG Super25 New England Regional, NEBC Field 1A, Northboro, MA Pool Play
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
PG Super25 New England Regional, NEBC Field 1A
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
PG Super25 New England Regional, NEBC Field 1A
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
PG Super25 New England Regional, NEBC Field 1B - Semi-Finals
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
@ Kings
Auburndale Cove 104 West Pine St Newton
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Auburndale Cove 104 West Pine St Newton
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Rice Complex 5 Emerald St Wrentham MA - Duffy
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Rice Complex 54 Emerald St Wrentham - Duffy
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
Moriches Complex 3
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
Moriches Complex 1
FINAL
Sun May 28
L
BBH Field 6
FINAL
Sun May 28
L
TBA
Moriches Complex 4
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Cocaseet River Park, 134 Mill St, Foxborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
EBL Playoffs 11U D1 - Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Cocaseet River Park, 134 Mill St, Foxborough, MA
FINAL
Sun May 27 -
Baseball Heaven Eastport Complex ESM 75'
6:00 PM EDT