skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 23
W
Magnusson Field 7 Exeter Rd Kingston,NH
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Magnusson Field 7 Exeter Rd Kingston,NH
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Northern Essex Community College - 100 Elliott St, Haverhill MA 01830 (Division Game)
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Northern Essex Community College - 100 Elliott St, Haverhill MA 01830 (Division Game)
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Magnusson Field 7 Exeter Rd Kingston,NH (Division Game)
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Magnusson Field 7 Exeter Rd Kingston,NH (Division Game)
FINAL
Sat May 13 -
TBA
Nor'Easters 11U Invitational-Umass Lowell and Rivier College(Guaranteed 3 games)
TBD
Sat May 13
W
Rivier University Softball Field: 420 Main St. Nashua, NH 03060
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
FINAL
Sun May 14 -
TBA
Nor'Easters 11U Invitational-Umass Lowell and Rivier College(Guaranteed 3 games)
TBD
Sat May 20
W
Currier Field, 25 Lincoln st. Exeter NH 03833
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Currier Field, 25 Lincoln st. Exeter NH 03833
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Magnusson Field 7 Exeter Rd Kingston,NH
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Magnusson Field 7 Exeter Rd Kingston,NH
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
Swampbats Memorial Day Tournament-Swanzey NH(Guaranteed 3 games)
TBD
Sun May 28
W
TBA
Swampbats Memorial Day Tournament-Swanzey NH(Guaranteed 3 games)
TBD
Sun May 28
W
LANE FIELD: 120 South Rd. Swanzey, NH 03446
FINAL
Mon May 29
W
Swampbats Memorial Day Tournament-Swanzey NH(Guaranteed 3 games)
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
O'Neil Field, 120 South Road, Swanzey, NH
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
EBL Playoffs: Cole Field, 120 South Road, Swanzey, NH
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
EBL Playoffs: Cole Field, 120 South Road, Swanzey, NH
FINAL
Sat Jun 10 -
TBA
EBL Championship Game(1 seven inning game)
TBD
Sat Jun 10 -
EBL Div 1a Championship
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Jun 10
W
EBL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME, RIVIER COLLEGE SOFTBALL FIELD, 420 SOUTH MAIN STREET, NASHUA NH
FINAL