skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
L
PRE-SEASON WARM UP 13U TOURNAMENT, NEW ENGLAND BASEBALL COMPLEX, NORTHBOROUGH MA (SEMI-FINALS)
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
T
Bishop Stang HS 500 Slocum Rd Dartmouth MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Bishop Stang HS 500 Slocum Rd Dartmouth MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
New England Baseball Complex, Northborough, MA
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
New England Baseball Complex, Northborough, MA
FINAL
Sun May 7 -
Wilton- Lydenboro High School 57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
9:30 AM EDT
Sun May 7 -
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
11:30 AM EDT
Sat May 13
L
Veterans Park, 56 So. Main St., Seabrook, NH
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Veterans Park, 56 So. Main St., Seabrook, NH
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
@ Gators
FINAL
Fri May 26
W
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
FINAL
Mon May 29
L
@ Rivals
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
Ayotte Field 45 Adams St North Chelmsford Ma 01863
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
Ayotte Field 45 Adams St North Chelmsford Ma 01863
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin Street, Peabody
FINAL
Sun Jun 18 -
Winnisquam HS - 435 W. Main St. Tilton, NH
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 18 -
Winnisquam HS - 435 W. Main St. Tilton, NH
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Jun 25
W
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sat Jul 1 -
Austin Prep JV Baseball Field 101 Willow St Reading MA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 1 -
Austin Prep JV Baseball Field 101 Willow St Reading MA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 2
L
Bishop Fenwick HS 99 Margin St Peabody MA
FINAL
Sun Jul 2
W
Bishop Fenwick HS 99 Margin St Peabody MA
FINAL