skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 9
L
Stoneham High School 149 Franklin St, Stoneham, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
L
Stoneham High School, 149 Franklin St, Stoneham, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
Leary Field- Parrot Ave. Portsmouth NH (directly across from Portsmouth Library)
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Leary Field- Parrot Ave. Portsmouth NH (directly across from Portsmouth Library)
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Rolfe Park - 79 Community Dr Penacook, NH
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Rolfe Park - 79 Community Dr Penacook, NH
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Marshwood Middle School 626 Dow Hwy, Eliot, ME
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Marshwood Middle School 626 Dow Hwy, Eliot, ME
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Leary Field- Parrot Ave. Portsmouth NH (directly across from Portsmouth Library)
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Leary Field- Parrot Ave. Portsmouth NH (directly across from Portsmouth Library)
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
14u May Classic - 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough MA 01532
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
Marshwood High School-260 Dow Hwy,South Berwick,ME
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
Marshwood High School-260 Dow Hwy,South Berwick,ME
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
T
Perfect Game Super 25 14U Regional(Guaranteed 3 games)
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Perfect Game Super 25 14U regional(NEBC)-333 Southwest cutoff Northborough, MA(Guaranteed 4 games)
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
Perfect Game Super 25 14U regional(NEBC)-333 Southwest cutoff Northborough, MA(Guaranteed 4 games)
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Perfect Game Super 25 14U regional(NEBC)-333 Southwest cutoff Northborough, MA(Guaranteed 4 games)
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
Bow High School, 55 Falcon Way, Bow, NH 03304
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
Bow High School, 55 Falcon Way, Bow, NH 03304
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Colby College 245 Mayflower Hill Drive Waterville ME
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
W
Colby College 245 Mayflower Hill Drive Waterville ME
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
LITTLE RIVER PARK - 39 NORTH RIVER ROAD, LEE, NH 03861
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
LITTLE RIVER PARK - 39 NORTH RIVER ROAD, LEE, NH 03861
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody MA
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
W
Keay Field- 44 Spring street Rochester, NH
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
W
Keay Field- 44 Spring street Rochester, NH
FINAL
Sun Jul 2
L
@ Nokona
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
FINAL
Sun Jul 2
W
@ Nokona
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
L
Double Elimination EBL Playoff - Shawsheen turf field - 100 Cook St, Billerica
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
L
EBL Playoffs- Shedd Park - 433 Rogers Street, Lowell, MA
FINAL