skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 2 -
Find Field Between Both Teams
TBD
Sun Apr 2 -
Find Field Between Both Teams
TBD
Sun Apr 23
L
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Sherwood Middle School 28 Sherwood Avenue, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Sherwood Middle School 28 Sherwood Avenue, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Whalley Field - 42 Powder Mill Road, Southwick MA 01077
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Whalley Field - 42 Powder Mill Road, Southwick MA 01077
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
@ Nokona
22 Martin St, Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
@ Nokona
22 Martin St, Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Newton South High School Baseball Field 140 Brandeis Rd Newton
FINAL
Fri May 26 -
TBD
Baseball Heaven Long Island, NY
TBD
Sat May 27
W
Baseball Heaven Memorial Day Weekend Tournament - Pool Play Game
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
Baseball Heaven Long Island, NY
FINAL
Mon May 29
W
Baseball Heaven Long Island, NY
TBD
Sat Jun 3
L
PG 25 - @ Nichols College
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
PERFECT GAME SUPER 25 REGIONAL TOURNAMENT, NEW ENGLAND BASEBALL COMPLEX, NORTHBOROUGH MA (3 GAME GUARANTEE)
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Newton South HS 140 Brandeis Rd. Newton, Ma
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
Newton South HS 140 Brandeis Rd. Newton, Ma
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Holman Stadium 67 Amherst St Nashua NH 03063
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Holman Stadium 67 Amherst St Nashua NH 03063
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
L
LITTLE RIVER PARK - 39 NORTH RIVER ROAD, LEE, NH 03861
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
L
LITTLE RIVER PARK - 39 NORTH RIVER ROAD, LEE, NH 03861
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
41 Fitch Ct., Marlborough NH 03455
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
41 Fitch Ct., Marlborough NH 03455
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
L
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
L
TBD
FINAL
Sat Jul 1 -
Hadley Field; 1650 Middlesex St, Lowell, MA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 1 -
Hadley Field; 1650 Middlesex St, Lowell, MA
10:00 AM EDT