skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 1 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Apr 1 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Apr 2 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Apr 2 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Apr 8
W
Whalley Field - 42 Powder Mill Road, Southwick MA 01077
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Whalley Field - 42 Powder Mill Road, Southwick MA 01077
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 22 -
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 22 -
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 23
W
Klingele Field - 360 Grove St, Paxton MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
Klingele Field - 360 Grove St, Paxton MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Muldoon Park. 27 Muldoon Parkway. Pelham, NH
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Muldoon Park. 27 Muldoon Parkway. Pelham, NH
FINAL
Sat May 6 -
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
Cancelled
Sat May 6 -
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
Cancelled
Sun May 7
W
Hamden Plains - Blue Hills Ave Hamden, CT 06514
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Hamden Plains - Blue Hills Ave Hamden, CT 06514
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAn
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MA
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAn
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
Tahanto Regional HS, 1001 Main St, Boylston MAn
FINAL
Sat May 27
T
Glastonbury HS
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
McKenna Field
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
Glastonbury HS
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
Glastonbury HS
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
SMITH Middle School
FINAL
Mon May 29
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Northeast Tournament Chowder Pot Tournament - Harwich CC
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Northeast Tournament Chowder Pot Tournament - Harwich CC
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
Northeast Tournament Chowder Pot Tournament - Harwich CC Semi-Final
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
northeast Tournament Chowder Pot Tournament - Harwich CC Championship
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
NYBC Qualifier, Hartford CT
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
NYBC Qualifier - Hatford CT
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
W
NYBC Qualifier, Hartford CT
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
W
NYBC Qualifier, Hartford CT
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
W
NYBC Qualifier, Hartford CT (semi-finals)
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
NYBC Qualifier, Hartford CT - Championship
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
Legends Top 12 Tournament -St. Johns Prep High School, 72 Spring Street, Danvers Ma 01923
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
LEGENDS TOP 15 TOURNAMENT (CHAMPIONSHIP GAME)
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
CT Sportsplex 14U Wood Bat Tournament - 20 Teams
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
CT Sportsplex 14U Wood Bat Tournament - 20 Teams
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
@ TCBA
CT Sportsplex 14U Wood Bat Tournament - 20 Teams Quarterfinals
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
CT Sportsplex 14U Wood Bat Tournament - 20 Teams Semi-finals
FINAL
Sun Jun 25 -
CT Sportsplex 14U Wood Bat Tournament - 20 Teams Championship
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 25 -
CT Sportsplex 14U Wood Bat Tournament - 20 Teams Championship
8:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 28
W
TBD
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 8 -
12:30 PM EDT
Wed Aug 2
L
SUMMER SERIES TOURNAMENT, NEBC COMPLEX NORTHBOROUGH, MA (CHAMPIONSHIP)
FINAL