skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 2 -
@ Kings
Find Field Between Both Teams
TBD
Sun Apr 2 -
@ Kings
Find Field Between Both Teams
TBD
Sat Apr 8
L
LeLacheur Park 450 Aiken St Lowell Ma 01854
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
LeLacheur Park 450 Aiken St Lowell Ma 01854
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
FINAL
Sat May 6 -
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
9:30 AM EDT
Sat May 6 -
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
11:30 AM EDT
Sun May 7
L
Leominster Babe Ruth Field; 992 Lancaster St, Leominster, MA
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Leominster Babe Ruth Field; 992 Lancaster St, Leominster, MA
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
Nor'Easters 14U Tournament- Lowell
TBD
Sat May 20
L
New England Invitational
TBD
Sat May 20
L
Leominster Babe Ruth Upper Field (992 Lancaster St, Leominster, MA)
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
Nor'Easters 14U Tournament- Lowell
TBD
Sat May 27
W
Bobcats Memorial Day Tournament- Manchester
TBD
Sat May 27
L
Memorial Day Classic, Manchester, NH
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
Bobcats Memorial Day Tournament- Manchester
TBD
Mon May 29
L
Bobcats Memorial Day Tournament- Manchester
TBD
Fri Jun 2
W
PG Super 25 Tournament- New England Baseball Complex- Northboro, MA
TBD
Sat Jun 3
L
PG Super 25 Tournament- New England Baseball Complex- Northboro, MA
TBD
Sun Jun 4
L
PG Super 25 Tournament- New England Baseball Complex- Northboro, MA
TBD
Sat Jun 10
L
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
York High School- 1 Robert Stevens Dr,York ME
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
Wilton Lydenboro HS,
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
Wilton- Lydenboro High School-57 High School St. Wilton, NH 03086
FINAL
Sat Jul 8 -
Dean Park 805 Main St Shrewsbury, MA 01545
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 8 -
Dean Park 805 Main St Shrewsbury, MA 01545
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 9 -
Wilton Lydenboro HS. 57 High School St. Wilton, NH
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 9 -
Wilton Lydenboro HS. 57 High School Rd , Wilton, NH
11:30 AM EDT