skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 9 -
50 Strong Ave, East Bridgewater MA 02333
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 9
W
50 Strong Ave, East Bridgewater MA 02333
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
South High School 1 170 Apricot St, Worcester, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
South High School 1 170 Apricot St, Worcester, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Fitchburg State University; 53 Pearl Hill Rd., Fitchburg, MA
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
NEB Tourney-Whitcomb Field
FINAL
Sun May 14 -
NEB Tourney-Ayer Shirley Regional High School 141 Washington St, Ayer MA
Cancelled
Sat May 20
W
Shedd Park-480 Rogers St, Lowell, MA
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Nor'Easters Tournament-Shedd Park, Lowell
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
CMH
Nor'Easters Tournament
TBD
Sat May 27
W
MDW Tournament-CT Sportsplex Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
MDW Tournament-CT Sportsplex Field 1
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
MDW Tournament-CT Sportsplex
TBD
Sun May 28
W
MDW Tournament-CT Sportsplex
TBD
Sun May 28
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Lura A. White School: 34 Lancaster Road, Shirley, MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Lura A. White School: 34 Lancaster Road, Shirley, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Bishop Fenwick HS - 99 Margin St, Peabody MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
@ Nokona
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
@ Nokona
Babson College - 1000 Olin Way, Needham MA 02494
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
Legends Top 12 Tournament, Fitchburg State College, 53 Pearl Hill Rd, Fitchburg, MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
Austin Prep High School - 101 Willow Rd, Reading, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 24 -
Austin Prep High School - 101 Willow Rd, Reading, MA
3:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 25
W
Greater Lawrence High School - 57 River Rd, Andover
FINAL
Sun Jul 2 -
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 2 -
Locke FIeld -110 Allen Road, Billerica, MA
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Jul 8 -
TBD
EBL Playoffs
TBD
Sun Jul 9 -
TBD
EBL Playoffs
TBD
Sun Jul 9 -
Wilton Lydenboro HS. 57 High School St. Wilton, NH
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 9 -
Wilton Lydenboro HS. 57 High School Rd , Wilton, NH
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Jul 15 -
TBD
EBL Championship
TBD