skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 15
L
Assumption College 500 Salisbury St. Worcester, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Assumption College 500 Salisbury St. Worcester, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
Gage Field-440 Beacon St, Lowell, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Whalley Field - 42 Powder Mill Road, Southwick MA 01077
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Whalley Field - 42 Powder Mill Road, Southwick MA 01077
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Sherwood Middle School 28 Sherwood Avenue, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
Sherwood Middle School 28 Sherwood Avenue, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
TBD
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Mansfield HS Varsity Field, 250 East St, Mansfield, MA
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
@ Nokona
College of the Holy Cross 1 College St, Worcester, MA 01610
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
@ Nokona
College of the Holy Cross 1 College St, Worcester, MA 01610
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
College of the Holy Cross, 1 College St, Worcester, MA 01610
FINAL
Sun May 28
L
College of the Holy Cross, 1 College St, Worcester, MA 01610
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
L
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Jun 24 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jun 24 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 8 -
Dean Park 805 Main St Shrewsbury, MA 01545
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 8 -
Dean Park 805 Main St Shrewsbury, MA 01545
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 9
L
Muldoon Park. 27 Muldoon Parkway. Pelham, NH
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
L
Muldoon Park. 27 Muldoon Parkway. Pelham, NH
FINAL
Fri Jul 21
L
Pool Play Finals: Michelle Park - 190 Lawrence Rd. Salem, NH
FINAL