skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 8 -
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Postponed
Sun Apr 8 -
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Postponed
Sat Apr 14
L
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun Apr 15 -
120 South Road Swanzey NH 03446
TBD
Sun Apr 15 -
120 South Road Swanzey NH 03446
TBD
Sat Apr 21
W
@ TBD
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Seacoast United 10U Spring Swing-Seacoast United Epping Outdoor Complex-88 Shirkin Rd Epping NH (3 games Guaranteed)
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
@ TBD
SEACOAST UNITED TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 22
L
Seacoast United 10U Spring Swing-Seacoast United Epping Outdoor Complex-88 Shirkin Rd Epping NH (3 games Guaranteed)
FINAL
Sun Apr 22 -
@ TBD
SEACOAST UNITED TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Apr 28
W
McCarthy Park - 44 Hospital Rd, Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
McCarthy Park - 44 Hospital Rd, Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
T
Deyermond Field - 15 Blanchard Street, Andover MA 01810
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
W
Deyermond Field - 15 Blanchard Street, Andover MA 01810
FINAL
Sat May 5 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 6 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 12
W
* (Division Doubleheader) Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 20 -
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Cancelled
Sun May 20 -
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Cancelled
Sat May 26 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 27 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 28 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Jun 2
L
@ Kings
Dexter Academy 20 Newton St. Brookline, Ma EBL Playoffs
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
@ Kings
Dexter Academy 20 Newton St. Brookline, Ma EBL Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Jun 3 -
Little Falls Field, 668 Gray Road Gorham, ME 04038
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Little Falls Field, 668 Gray Road Gorham, ME 04038
11:00 AM EDT