skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
Austin Prep 101 Willow St Varsity Baseball Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
Austin Prep 101 Willow St Varsity Baseball Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 8 -
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
Postponed
Sun Apr 8 -
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
Postponed
Sat Apr 14
L
Winnisquam High School 435 W. Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Winnisquam High School 435 W. Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
FINAL
Sun Apr 15 -
54 Emerald Street Wrentham MA 02093
Postponed
Sun Apr 15 -
54 Emerald Street Wrentham MA 02093
Postponed
Sat Apr 21
L
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
Curt Schilling Field, 24 Pound St., Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
Curt Schilling Field, 24 Pound St., Medfield, MA 02052
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
English HS- 144 McBride St., Boston, MA 02130
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
English HS- 144 McBride St., Boston, MA 02130
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 -
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
Postponed
Sun Apr 29 -
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
Postponed
Sat May 5
W
LeLacheur Park, Lowell, MA
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
LeLacheur Park, Lowell, MA
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
@ TBD
NEB CLASSIC TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 13 -
@ TBD
NEB CLASSIC TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 19
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Lelacheur Park Lowell Mass
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Lelacheur Park Lowell Mass
FINAL
Sat May 26 -
@ TBD
OLD ORCHARD BEACH TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 27
L
FINAL
Sun May 27 -
@ TBD
OLD ORCHARD BEACH TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 28 -
@ TBD
OLD ORCHARD BEACH TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Jun 2 -
@ TBD
PG SUPER 25 NEBC
TBD
Sun Jun 3
L
Northboro Perfect Game
FINAL
Sun Jun 3 -
@ TBD
PG SUPER 25 NEBC
TBD
Sat Jun 9 -
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 10
W
Coakley Middle School 1315 Washington Street Norwood MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
Coakley Middle School 1315 Washington Street Norwood MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
St. Bernards High School 280 Summer St. Fitchburg, MA 01420
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
St. Bernards High School 280 Summer St. Fitchburg, MA 01420
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
Middlesex School 1400 Lowell Rd Concord Ma 01742
FINAL
Sat Jun 30 -
Fay School Athletic Complex, 185 Mill Street South, Marlborough, MA 01752
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Fay School Athletic Complex, 185 Mill Street South, Marlborough, MA 01752
4:45 PM EDT
Sun Jul 1 -
41 Fitch Court, Marlborough, NH 03455
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 1 -
41 Fitch Court, Marlborough, NH 03455
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 7
W
Patriot Field, Rezendes Complex, 62R Anthony St., Berkley MA 02779
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Patriot Field, Rezendes Complex, 62R Anthony St., Berkley MA 02779
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
EBL PLAYOFFS: Spaulding High School, 130 Wakefield St., Rochester, NH
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
EBL PLAYOFFS: Spaulding High School, 130 Wakefield St., Rochester, NH
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
NEEBL 14u DIVISION I GOLD POOL PLAY, St. John's Prep High School, 72 Spring Street, Danvers, MA 01923
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
NEW ENGLAND ELITE BASEBALL LEAGUE PLAYOFFS
FINAL