skip navigation

Jr Spinners Scout

Regular Season EBL 2018
EBL 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday April 07, 2018

Nokona Braves

Jr Spinners Scout

Saturday April 07, 2018

Nokona Braves

Jr Spinners Scout

Sunday April 08, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Show Baseball National

Sunday April 08, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Show Baseball National

Saturday April 14, 2018

Noreasters North Silver

12

Jr Spinners Scout

2

Saturday April 14, 2018

Noreasters North Silver

3

Jr Spinners Scout

6

Sunday April 15, 2018

Legends Navy

Jr Spinners Scout

Sunday April 15, 2018

Legends Navy

Jr Spinners Scout

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

13

Arlington Selects Grey

3

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

6

Arlington Selects Grey

12

Sunday April 22, 2018

Raging Tide

3

Jr Spinners Scout

13

Sunday April 22, 2018

Raging Tide

13

Jr Spinners Scout

12

Saturday April 28, 2018

NE Hurricanes Salisbury

0

Jr Spinners Scout

11

Saturday April 28, 2018

NE Hurricanes Salisbury

5

Jr Spinners Scout

9

Saturday May 05, 2018

NLB Shamrocks

10

Jr Spinners Scout

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Sunday May 06, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday May 12, 2018

Northeast Longhorns Navy

11

Jr Spinners Scout

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Sunday May 13, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday May 19, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

GBG Hawks Grey

Saturday May 19, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

GBG Hawks Grey

Sunday May 20, 2018

Vikings Northmen

Jr Spinners Scout

Sunday May 20, 2018

Vikings Northmen

Jr Spinners Scout

Saturday May 26, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Sunday May 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Monday May 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday June 02, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

20

Legends Navy

1

Saturday June 02, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

9

Legends Navy

3

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

3

USA Mavericks Red

5

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

5

USA Mavericks Red

8

Saturday June 09, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

6

Fury Baseball

7

Saturday June 09, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

7

Fury Baseball

2

Sunday June 10, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

7

Team Boston Braves

3

Sunday June 10, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

4

Team Boston Braves

9

Saturday June 16, 2018

SU Pirates Navy

4

Jr Spinners Scout

1

Saturday June 16, 2018

SU Pirates Navy

5

Jr Spinners Scout

12

Sunday June 17, 2018

Team Mizuno USA Navy

16

Jr Spinners Scout

8

Sunday June 17, 2018

Team Mizuno USA Navy

10

Jr Spinners Scout

14

Saturday June 23, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

10

Noreasters North Blue

6

Sunday June 24, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

9

Shoemakers

6

Sunday June 24, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

7

Shoemakers

11

Saturday June 30, 2018

Noreasters South Kiriakos

4

Jr Spinners Scout

6

Saturday June 30, 2018

Noreasters South Kiriakos

1

Jr Spinners Scout

6

Sunday July 01, 2018

USA Mavericks Red

3

Jr Spinners Scout

4

Saturday July 07, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

1

Eagles Baseball Club

2

Saturday July 07, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

3

Eagles Baseball Club

3

Sunday July 08, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

6

GBG Hawks Blue

3

Sunday July 08, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

13

GBG Hawks Blue

8

Saturday July 14, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

3

USA Mavericks Red

4

Sunday July 15, 2018

Noreasters North Silver

2

Jr Spinners Scout

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
TBD
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
TBD
Postponed
Sun Apr 8 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Apr 8 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Apr 14
L
Ayotte Field Grant Street North Chelmsford Ma 01863
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Ayotte Field Grant Street North Chelmsford Ma 01863
FINAL
Sun Apr 15 -
Ayotte Field Grant Street North Chelmsford Ma 01863
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 15 -
Ayotte Field Grant Street North Chelmsford Ma 01863
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21
W
Spy Pond Field 60 Pond Lane Arlington,Ma
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Spy Pond Field 60 Pond Lane Arlington,Ma
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
W
Muldoon Park 304 Mammoth Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
Muldoon Park 304 Mammoth Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
LaLachuer Park
FINAL
Sat May 5 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 6 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
@ TBD
NEB CLASSIC TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 13 -
@ TBD
NEB CLASSIC TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 19 -
Payson Field, 31 Payson Rd, Foxboro, MA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 19 -
Payson Field, 31 Payson Rd, Foxboro, MA
11:15 AM EDT
Sun May 20 -
LeLacheur Park 450 Aiken St Lowell Ma 01854
9:00 AM EDT
Sun May 20 -
LeLacheur Park 450 Aiken St Lowell Ma 01854
11:30 AM EDT
Sat May 26 -
@ TBD
OLD ORCHARD BEACH TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 27 -
@ TBD
OLD ORCHARD BEACH TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 28 -
@ TBD
OLD ORCHARD BEACH TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Jun 2
W
Parisi Field (Located at Stage Fort Park): 51 Hough Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930i
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Parisi Field (Located at Stage Fort Park): 51 Hough Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930i
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
Wells High School, 200 Sanford Rd, Wells, ME
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
Wells High School, 200 Sanford Rd, Wells, ME
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Memorial Field, 59 Adams St. Medfield
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Memorial Field, 59 Adams St. Medfield
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
* (Division Doubleheader) Pine Banks Grass Baseball - 1087 Main Street, Malden MA 02148
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
Pine Banks Grass Baseball - 1087 Main Street, Malden MA 02148
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Muldoon Park 304 Mammoth Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Muldoon Park 304 Mammoth Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Muldoon Park 304 Mammoth Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
Muldoon Park 304 Mammoth Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Locke Middle School 110 Allen Road Billerica
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
Swasey Field - 59 Blaisdell St, Haverhill MA 01832
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
Swasey Field - 59 Blaisdell St, Haverhill MA 01832
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School 205 Westford Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Labrie Field, 30 Strong Rd. Southampton, MA 01073
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
T
Labrie Field, 30 Strong Rd. Southampton, MA 01073
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
EBL Playoffs: Xaverian Brothers HS, 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
EBL Playoffs: Xaverian Brothers HS, 800 Clapboardtree Rd, Westwood, MA
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
EBL PLAYOFFS: Blouin Field, Gowen Park, 52 High School Blvd, Sanford, ME
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
EBL Playoffs Blouin Field Sanford, ME
FINAL