skip navigation

Jr Spinners Prospects

Regular Season EBL 2018
EBL 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday April 07, 2018

Kings

Jr Spinners Prospects

Saturday April 07, 2018

Kings

Jr Spinners Prospects

Saturday April 14, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

6

Team Boston Americans

0

Saturday April 14, 2018

NE Hurricanes Nashua Blue

2

Jr Spinners Prospects

12

Saturday April 14, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Sunday April 15, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

6

SM River Rats Black

1

Saturday April 21, 2018

Evolution Baseball Vegas

6

Jr Spinners Prospects

9

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Sunday April 22, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

2

NE Baseball

7

Saturday April 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

Show Baseball American

Saturday April 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

Show Baseball American

Sunday April 29, 2018

Legends Prospects

Jr Spinners Prospects

Sunday April 29, 2018

Legends Prospects

Jr Spinners Prospects

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

3

East Fishkill Patriots

8

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

4

Astoria Storm

5

Sunday May 06, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

6

CT Dodgers

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

1

Mizuno Northeast Roadrunners

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

4

Mizuno Northeast Roadrunners

3

Sunday May 13, 2018

Dugout Dawgs

2

Jr Spinners Prospects

3

Sunday May 13, 2018

Dugout Dawgs

0

Jr Spinners Prospects

12

Saturday May 19, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

4

Show Baseball American

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

1

Show Baseball American

10

Sunday May 20, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

Evolution Baseball Onyx

Sunday May 20, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

Evolution Baseball Onyx

Sunday May 20, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Saturday May 26, 2018

SM River Rats Black

Jr Spinners Prospects

Saturday May 26, 2018

SM River Rats Black

Jr Spinners Prospects

Sunday May 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

East Coast Eagles White

Sunday May 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

East Coast Eagles White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Postponed
Sat Apr 14
W
Spinners Tournament
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Spinners Tournament
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 15 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Apr 21
W
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
@ TBD
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 22
L
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
FINAL
Sat Apr 28 -
Corbiel Field 40-42 Russell St Peabody, Ma
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Corbiel Field 40-42 Russell St Peabody, Ma
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 29 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Apr 29 -
TBD
TBD
Sat May 5
L
@ East Fishkill Patriots
BASEBALL HEAVEN
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
@ Astoria Storm
BASEBALL HEAVEN
FINAL
Sun May 6
W
@ CT Dodgers
BASEBALL HEAVEN
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
21 Wattaquadock Rd - Bolton MA (Softball Field)
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
21 Wattaquadock Rd - Bolton MA (Softball Field)
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Corbiel Field 40-42 Russell St, Peabody, MA
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Corbiel Field 40-42 Russell St, Peabody, MA
FINAL
Sun May 20 -
Orient Street (end of street) Boylston, MA
Postponed
Sun May 20 -
Orient Street (end of street) Boylston, MA
Postponed
Sun May 20 -
@ TBD
DUGOUT DOGS TOURNEY CAPE COD
TBD
Sat May 26 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 26 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
11:30 AM EDT
Sun May 27 -
East Bridgewater High School JV Softball Field 143 Plymouth St East Bridgewater 02333
9:00 AM EDT
Sun May 27 -
East Bridgewater High School JV Softball Field 143 Plymouth St East Bridgewater 02333
11:15 AM EDT