skip navigation

Jr Spinners Scout

Regular Season EBL 2018
EBL 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday April 07, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Legends Gold

Saturday April 07, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Legends Gold

Saturday April 14, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

3

NH Bobcats Bouchard

5

Saturday April 14, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

3

Academy Baseball

1

Sunday April 15, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

0

Evolution Steel

8

Saturday April 21, 2018

Legends Prospects

20

Jr Spinners Scout

3

Sunday April 22, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

8

Shrewsbury Colonials

7

Saturday May 05, 2018

New Castle Knights

13

Jr Spinners Scout

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

0

BEAST Crimson

20

Sunday May 06, 2018

SSA Nationals - BW

0

Jr Spinners Scout

8

Saturday May 12, 2018

Rivals

7

Jr Spinners Scout

5

Saturday May 12, 2018

Rivals

4

Jr Spinners Scout

5

Sunday May 13, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

7

Maine Lightning White

6

Sunday May 13, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

6

Maine Lightning White

14

Saturday May 19, 2018

Noreasters South Ray

4

Jr Spinners Scout

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

Noreasters South Ray

10

Jr Spinners Scout

5

Sunday May 20, 2018

Noreasters South Stoddard

7

Jr Spinners Scout

5

Sunday May 20, 2018

Noreasters South Stoddard

11

Jr Spinners Scout

10

Saturday May 26, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

4

Shoemakers

7

Saturday May 26, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

0

Shoemakers

13

Sunday May 27, 2018

AB Giants

8

Jr Spinners Scout

10

Sunday May 27, 2018

AB Giants

9

Jr Spinners Scout

4

Saturday June 02, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Team Mizuno USA Navy

Saturday June 02, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Team Mizuno USA Navy

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Mizuno Beantown Bombers Red

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Mizuno Beantown Bombers Red

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
Mattos Field: 27 Webster St, Gloucester, MA 01930
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
Mattos Field: 27 Webster St, Gloucester, MA 01930
Postponed
Sat Apr 14
L
Jr. Spinners Tournament, Lowell/Tyngsborough, Mass.
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
@ Academy Baseball
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 15 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Apr 21
L
@ Evolution Steel
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
LEGENDS TOP TOURNAMENT, NEW ENGLAND BASEBALL COMPLEX FIELD 2B (3 GAME GUARANTEE)
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
W
@ Shrewsbury Colonials
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 5
L
New Castle Knights
BASEBALL HEAVEN
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
@ BEAST Crimson
BASEBALL HEAVEN
FINAL
Sun May 6
W
SSA Nationals - BW
BASEBALL HEAVEN
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
631 Stevens Ave, Portland, ME 04103
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
631 Stevens Ave, Portland, ME 04103
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
241 Lincoln Ave, Haverhill, MA 01830
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
241 Lincoln Ave, Haverhill, MA 01830
FINAL
Sun May 27
W
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 27
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Jun 2 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jun 2 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 3 -
Fiske School 45 Hastings St Wellesley
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Fiske School 45 Hastings St Wellesley
3:30 PM EDT