skip navigation

Jr Spinners Prospects

Regular Season EBL 2018
EBL 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday April 07, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

Legends Prospects

Saturday April 07, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

Legends Prospects

Saturday April 14, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

2

Noreasters North Blue

9

Saturday April 14, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

6

Noreasters North Blue

11

Sunday April 15, 2018

SU Pirates Gold

Jr Spinners Prospects

Sunday April 15, 2018

SU Pirates Gold

Jr Spinners Prospects

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Saturday April 21, 2018

SU Pirates North

11

Jr Spinners Prospects

8

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Sunday April 22, 2018

SU Pirates North

4

Jr Spinners Prospects

6

Sunday April 22, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Friday April 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Saturday April 28, 2018

SU Pirates Gold

7

Jr Spinners Prospects

6

Saturday April 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

0

GBG Northeast

1

Saturday April 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Sunday April 29, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

7

Evolution Baseball Onyx

6

Sunday April 29, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

16

PYA Legends Blue

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

10

Manhasset Indians

1

Sunday May 06, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

15

Smithtown Bulls

5

Sunday May 06, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

1

Team Pride Selects

5

Sunday May 06, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

6

Team Pride Selects

11

Saturday May 12, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

2

Show Baseball

4

Saturday May 12, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

7

Show Baseball

6

Sunday May 13, 2018

Legends Prospects

7

Jr Spinners Prospects

1

Sunday May 13, 2018

Legends Prospects

6

Jr Spinners Prospects

8

Sunday May 20, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

4

Junior Lancers

0

Sunday May 20, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

4

Junior Lancers

7

Saturday May 26, 2018

Rivals Navy

5

Jr Spinners Prospects

15

Saturday May 26, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

11

C4 Dodgers

1

Saturday May 26, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

0

TBD

0

Sunday May 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

7

Maine Lightning Blue

12

Sunday May 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Monday May 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

18

Maine Lightning Blue

7

Monday May 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

TBD

Monday May 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

16

Saratoga Stars

6

Saturday June 02, 2018

Junior Lancers

3

Jr Spinners Prospects

1

Saturday June 02, 2018

Plympton Crush White

1

Jr Spinners Prospects

5

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jr Spinners Prospects

5

Junior Lancers

4

Sunday June 03, 2018

Concord Cannons

2

Jr Spinners Prospects

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
Tufts University, Across from the Steve Tisch Sports & Fitness Center, 161 College Ave, Medford, MA
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
Tufts University, Across from the Steve Tisch Sports & Fitness Center, 161 College Ave, Medford, MA
Postponed
Sat Apr 14
L
Shawsheen Tech. HS JV Softball Field - 100 Cook St, Billerica
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
Shawsheen Tech. HS JV Softball Field - 100 Cook St, Billerica
FINAL
Sun Apr 15 -
Bridge Meadow Field 57 Swan Road Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Postponed
Sun Apr 15 -
Bridge Meadow Field 57 Swan Road Tyngsboro Ma 01879
Postponed
Sat Apr 21 -
@ TBD
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 21
L
11U Jr. Spinners Tournament-Tyngsboro, MA( 3 Games Guaranteed)
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 22
W
11U Jr. Spinners Tournament-Tyngsboro, MA( 3 Games Guaranteed)
FINAL
Sun Apr 22 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Fri Apr 27 -
@ TBD
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Apr 28
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Legends Top 12 Tournament, NEBC, Northboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 28 -
@ TBD
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 29
W
Legends Tournament - New England Baseball Complex
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 -
@ TBD
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 5
W
@ PYA Legends Blue
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
@ Manhasset Indians
BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sun May 6
W
@ Smithtown Bulls
FINAL
Sun May 6
L
@ Team Pride Selects
FINAL
Sun May 6
L
@ Team Pride Selects
BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sat May 12
L
Corbiel Field 40-42 Russell St Peabody, Ma
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Corbiel Field 40-42 Russell St Peabody, Ma
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Presidents Field @ LAFA, Sargent Rd. Londonderry, NH
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Presidents Field @ LAFA, Sargent Rd. Londonderry, NH
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
NH Bobcats Memorial Day Classic
TBD
Sat May 26
W
@ C4 Dodgers
FINAL
Sat May 26 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 27
L
FINAL
Sun May 27 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 28
W
FINAL
Mon May 28 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 28
W
@ Saratoga Stars
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
Bridge Meadow Field 57 Swan Road Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Bridge Meadow Field 57 Swan Road Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Presidents Field @ LAFA, Sargent Rd. Londonderry, NH
FINAL
Sun Jun 3 -
Presidents Field @ LAFA, Sargent Rd. Londonderry, NH
In Progress