skip navigation

Jr Spinners Scout

Regular Season EBL 2018
EBL 2018 x Regular Season

Saturday April 07, 2018

Academy American

Jr Spinners Scout

Saturday April 07, 2018

Academy American

Jr Spinners Scout

Sunday April 08, 2018

SU Pirates South

Jr Spinners Scout

Sunday April 08, 2018

SU Pirates South

Jr Spinners Scout

Saturday April 14, 2018

Antonelli Baseball

4

Jr Spinners Scout

4

Saturday April 14, 2018

Antonelli Baseball

11

Jr Spinners Scout

6

Sunday April 15, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

SU Pirates North

Sunday April 15, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

SU Pirates North

Saturday April 21, 2018

Mass Hurricanes

14

Jr Spinners Scout

0

Saturday April 21, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Sunday April 22, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

0

Mass Hurricanes

10

Sunday April 22, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Friday April 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday April 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

4

Legends Prospects

10

Saturday April 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Sunday April 29, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Sunday May 06, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday May 12, 2018

Team Boston Braves

8

Jr Spinners Scout

5

Saturday May 12, 2018

Team Boston Braves

6

Jr Spinners Scout

0

Sunday May 13, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

5

MWS Devils Gold

6

Sunday May 13, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

3

MWS Devils Gold

8

Sunday May 20, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

1

GBG Hawks Blue

2

Sunday May 20, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

5

GBG Hawks Blue

3

Saturday May 26, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Sunday May 27, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Monday May 28, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

TBD

Saturday June 02, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Team Mizuno USA Navy

Saturday June 02, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Team Mizuno USA Navy

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

Antonelli Baseball

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jr Spinners Scout

3

MWS Devils Black

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
Postponed
Sun Apr 8 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
Postponed
Sun Apr 8 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
Postponed
Sat Apr 14
T
Newcomb Field 52A Windham Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
Newcomb Field 52A Windham Rd Pelham NH 03076
FINAL
Sun Apr 15 - 2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 15 - 4:15 PM EDT
Sat Apr 21
L
Bridge Meadow Fields 99 Swan rd Tyngsboro
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 22
L
SPINNERS TOURNEY QUARTER
FINAL
Sun Apr 22 -
@ TBD
SPINNERS SPRING SHOT TOURNEY
TBD
Fri Apr 27 -
@ TBD
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Apr 28
L
LEGENDS TOP TOURNAMENT, NEW ENGLAND BASEBALL COMPLEX (3 GAME GUARANTEE)
TBD
Sat Apr 28 -
@ TBD
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sun Apr 29 -
@ TBD
LEGENDS TOP 16 TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 5 -
@ TBD
BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sun May 6 -
@ TBD
BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sat May 12
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
* (Division Doubleheader) Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
Ashland Middle School (87 West Union Street, Ashland)
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
Ashland Middle School (87 West Union Street, Ashland)
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
Cocasset River Park, 134 Mill St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Cocasset River Park, 134 Mill St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat May 26 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 27 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 28 -
@ TBD
BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Jun 2 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jun 2 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 3 -
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 3
L
Notre Dame Academy 180 Middlesex rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879 FIELD 2
FINAL