skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
L
Igo Elementary School, 70 Carpenter St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Igo Elementary School, 70 Carpenter St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
TBD
Postponed
Sat Apr 13 -
TBD
Postponed
Sun Apr 14
W
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27 -
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 27 -
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun Apr 28
L
Oldham Elementary School, Prospect Street, Norwood, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Oldham Elementary School, Prospect Street, Norwood, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4 -
@ TBD
LOWELL MA - MILL CITY BASEBALL SPRING FLING
TBD
Sat May 4
W
Tyngsboro Elementary School - 205 Westford Rd. Tyngsboro, MA - Mill City Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Mill City Spring Fling Tournament - Notre Dame Academy - 180 Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro Ma 01879
FINAL
Sun May 5 -
@ TBD
Lowell, MA, USA - MILL CITY BASEBALL SPRING FLING
TBD
Sat May 11
L
Seacoast United Spring Tourney - SUSC Epping Complex, 88 Shirkin Road, Epping, NH 03042
FINAL
Sat May 11 -
@ TBD
Epping, NH, USA - SEACOAST UNITED INVITATIONAL
TBD
Sun May 12
L
Spring Swing Tournament Seacoast United Outdoor Complex, Shirkin Road, Epping, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 12 -
@ TBD
Epping, NH, USA - SEACOAST UNITED INVITATIONAL
TBD
Sat May 18
L
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
Tyngsborough Elementary School, Westford Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat May 25 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 25
L
Bobcats Memorial Day Classic
FINAL
Sun May 26 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 26
T
FINAL
Mon May 27 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Jun 1
L
@ Kings
The Cove 104 West Pine Street, Newton, Auburndale, MA,
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
@ Kings
The Cove 104 West Pine Street, Newton, Auburndale, MA,
FINAL
Sun Jun 2 -
Wells-Ogunquit Little League, 625 N Berwick Rd, Wells, ME 04090, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Wells-Ogunquit Little League, 625 N Berwick Rd, Wells, ME 04090, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
@ TBD
EBL - EBL PLAYOFFS
TBD