skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
 8 
 5 
Fitchburg State Softball Field - 1000 John Fitch Highway, Fitchburg, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
 8 
 18 
Fitchburg State Softball Field - 1000 John Fitch Highway, Fitchburg, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
 - 
 - 
Bishop Stang High School, 500 Slocum Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 13
 - 
 - 
Bishop Stang High School, 500 Slocum Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 14
 7 
 4 
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
 3 
 2 
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
 - 
 - 
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 20
 - 
 - 
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 27
 3 
 5 
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
 6 
 12 
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
 - 
 - 
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun Apr 28
 - 
 - 
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat May 4
 3 
 2 
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA - ( Division Game)
FINAL
Sat May 4
 1 
 0 
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
 1 
 4 
15 River St, Westford MA, Graniteville Ball Fields - G4
FINAL
Sun May 5
 2 
 3 
15 River St, Westford MA, Graniteville Ball Fields - G4
FINAL
Sat May 11
 - 
TBD
 - 
Mother's Day Tournament Worcester MA area
TBD
Sun May 12
 - 
TBD
 - 
Mother's Day Tournament Worcester MA area
TBD
Sat May 18
 1 
 10 
Upham Elementary School. 5 Dukes Rd. Wellesley
FINAL
Sat May 18
 4 
 2 
Upham Elementary School. 5 Dukes Rd. Wellesley
FINAL
Sat May 18
 - 
TBD
 - 
EBL Rain Weekend
TBD
Sun May 19
 - 
TBD
 - 
EBL Rain Weekend
TBD
Sun May 19
 4 
 0 
FINAL
Sun May 19
 4 
 11 
Orient Street, Boylston, MA, USA - End Of Street
FINAL
Fri May 24
 - 
TBD
 - 
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Sat May 25
 - 
TBD
 - 
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Sun May 26
 - 
TBD
 - 
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Mon May 27
 - 
TBD
 - 
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Sat Jun 1
 - 
TBD
 - 
EBL Playoffs
TBD
Sun Jun 2
 - 
TBD
 - 
EBL Playoffs
2:30 PM EDT