skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
Fitchburg State Softball Field - 1000 John Fitch Highway, Fitchburg, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Fitchburg State Softball Field - 1000 John Fitch Highway, Fitchburg, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
Bishop Stang High School, 500 Slocum Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 13 -
Bishop Stang High School, 500 Slocum Road, North Dartmouth, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 14
W
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 20 -
St Peter-Marian High School, Grove Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 27
W
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28 -
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun Apr 28 -
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat May 4
L
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA - ( Division Game)
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
15 River St, Westford MA, Graniteville Ball Fields - G4
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
15 River St, Westford MA, Graniteville Ball Fields - G4
FINAL
Sat May 11 -
@ TBD
Mother's Day Tournament Worcester MA area
TBD
Sun May 12 -
@ TBD
Mother's Day Tournament Worcester MA area
TBD
Sat May 18
L
Upham Elementary School. 5 Dukes Rd. Wellesley
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Upham Elementary School. 5 Dukes Rd. Wellesley
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
@ TBD
EBL Rain Weekend
TBD
Sun May 19 -
@ TBD
EBL Rain Weekend
TBD
Sun May 19
W
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Orient Street, Boylston, MA, USA - End Of Street
FINAL
Fri May 24 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Sat May 25 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Sun May 26 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Mon May 27 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT
TBD
Sat Jun 1
T
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Schwartz Little League, Brooks Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1 -
@ TBD
EBL Playoffs
TBD
Sun Jun 2
W
Target Field - 330 Turnpike Rd, Westborough MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
T
Target Field - 330 Turnpike Rd Westborough MA
FINAL