skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 13
L
McCarthy Middle School, 250 North Road, Chelmsford, MA (Turf Field)
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
McCarthy Middle School, 250 North Road, Chelmsford, MA (Turf Field)
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Presidents Field @ LAFA, Sargent Rd. Londonderry, NH
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
Presidents Field @ LAFA, Sargent Rd. Londonderry, NH
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Apr 20 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Apr 27
W
@ Burlington Devils
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA - Tyngsboro
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Mill City Baseball Tournament - Academy of Notre Dame, 180 Middlesex Rd., Tyngsboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27 -
@ TBD
Lowell, MA, USA - MILL CITY BASEBALL SPRING FLING
TBD
Sat Apr 27
W
@ North Shore Freedom
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA - Tyngsboro
FINAL
Sun Apr 28 -
@ TBD
Lowell, MA, USA - MILL CITY BASEBALL SPRING FLING
TBD
Fri May 3 -
@ TBD
LONG ISLAND - BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sat May 4
W
@ CT Bearcats
Baseball Heaven, Sills Road, Yaphank, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ Tornados
Baseball Heaven, Sills Road, Yaphank, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4 -
@ TBD
Long Island City, Queens, NY, USA - BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sun May 5 -
@ TBD
Long Island City, Queens, NY, USA - BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sun May 12
W
Simonds Park, Bedford Street, Burlington, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
Simonds Park, Bedford Street, Burlington, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Cravens Field- 45 Independence St- Canton, MA - Behind Luce School
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Cravens Field- 45 Independence St, Canton, MA - Behind Luce School
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat May 25
L
Memorial Day Classic - 5/25-5/27 - Manchester NH
TBD
Sat May 25
W
FINAL
Sat May 25 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sun May 26
W
FINAL
Sun May 26 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 27
W
@ Mass Hurricanes
FINAL
Mon May 27 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 27
W
@ Saratoga Stars
FINAL
Mon May 27
L
Memorial Day Classic Tournament -- Championship - 26 Priscilla Lane, Auburn, NH 03032
FINAL
Sat Jun 1 -
137 Shrewsbury Street, West Boylston, MA, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Minot Community Fields - 23 Shaw Hill Road Minot, ME
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Minot Community Fields - 23 Shaw Hill Road Minot, ME
FINAL
Sun Jun 2 -
@ TBD
EBL - EBL PLAYOFFS
TBD
Sat Jun 8 -
@ TBD
EBL - EBL PLAYOFFS
TBD