skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
American Legion Park - 1 Lee Way, Georgetown, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
American Legion Park - 1 Lee Way, Georgetown, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Notre Dame Academy Field #2 - 180 MIddlesex Rd, Tyngsborough - Mill City Tournament (Lowell, MA)
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 20 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 27
W
Pine Banks Park, 1087 Main Street, Malden, MA, USA (Division Doubleheader)
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Pine Banks Park, 1087 Main Street, Malden, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Austin Preparatory School, Willow Street, Reading, MA, USA - Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Austin Preparatory School, Willow Street, Reading, MA, USA - Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Fri May 3 -
@ TBD
Long Island City, Queens, NY, USA - BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sat May 4 -
@ TBD
Long Island City, Queens, NY, USA - BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sun May 5 -
@ TBD
Long Island City, Queens, NY, USA - BASEBALL HEAVEN
TBD
Sat May 11
W
Bridgemeadow Field - 57 Swan Rd. Tyngsboro, MA - Mill City 12U Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 11 -
@ TBD
Lowell, MA, USA - MILL CITY BASEBALL SPRING FLING
TBD
Sun May 12 -
@ TBD
Lowell, MA, USA - MILL CITY BASEBALL SPRING FLING
TBD
Sat May 18
L
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun May 19 -
Academy of Notre Dame, Middlesex Road, Tyngsborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat May 25 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sat May 25
T
FINAL
Sun May 26 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Mon May 27 -
@ TBD
Manchester, NH, USA - BOBCATS TOURNEY
TBD
Sat Jun 1
W
Burchill Field A, 38 Plain St, Norton, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Burchill Field A, 38 Plain St, Norton, MA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Pine Banks Park, 1087 Main Street, Malden, MA, USA - EBL Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Pine Banks Park, 1087 Main Street, Malden, MA, USA - EBL Playoffs
FINAL
Sat Jun 8 -
@ TBD
EBL - EBL PLAYOFFS
TBD