skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
W
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Cammett Park - 1 Bachelor St. West Newbury, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Cammett Park - 1 Bachelor St. West Newbury, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
Mercer Field - 1 Investors Way- Norwood, MA
Postponed
Sat Apr 20 -
Mercer Field - 1 Investors Way- Norwood, MA
Postponed
Sun Apr 28
L
Bishop Fenwick High School, 99 Margin Street, Peabody, MA, USA - JV Softball Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
Bishop Fenwick High School, 99 Margin Street, Peabody, MA, USA - JV Softball Field
FINAL
Sat May 4 -
Blanchard Field C - 15 Blanchard St. Andover, MA 01810
Cancelled
Sat May 4 -
Blanchard Field C - 15 Blanchard St. Andover, MA 01810
Cancelled
Sat May 11
W
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Minutemen
Bridgemeadow Field - 99 Swan Rd. Tyngsboro, MA - Mill City 12U Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
@ Middlesex Reds
Notre Dame-Field 2, 180 Middlesex Road, Tyngsboro - Mill City 12U Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
@ Jr. Spinners Scout
Notre Dame-Field 2, 180 Middlesex Road, Tyngsboro - Mill City 12U Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
@ North Shore Freedom
Bridgemeadow Field - 99 Swan Rd. Tyngsboro, MA - Mill City 12U Tournament
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Blatz Field (30 Farm Street, Wakefield, MA)
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Blatz Field (30 Farm Street, Wakefield, MA)
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
Blatz Field (30 Farm Street, Wakefield, MA)
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
Blatz Field (30 Farm Street, Wakefield, MA)
FINAL
Sat Jun 1 -
Bridge Meadow Field - 99 Swan Rd. Tyngsboro MA
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Bridge Meadow Field - 99 Swan Rd. Tyngsboro MA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 2
W
Wakefield High School, 30 Farm Street, Wakefield, MA (Behind school-left side)
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Wakefield High School, 30 Farm Street, Wakefield, MA (Behind school-left side)
FINAL
Sat Jun 8 -
@ PLAYOFF CHAMPIONSHIP
PLAYOFF CHAMPIONSHIP
TBD
Sun Jun 9
L
EBL CHAMPIONSHIP BILLERICA
FINAL