skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 30 -
TBD
Cancelled
Sat Mar 30 -
TBD
Cancelled
Sun Mar 31 -
65 East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - high school softball
Postponed
Sun Mar 31 -
65 East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - high school softball
Postponed
Sat Apr 6
L
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Bridgemeadow Field - Stone Ridge Rd, Westford, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Bridgemeadow Field - Stone Ridge Rd, Westford, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
Bridgemeadow Field Stone Ridge Rd. Westford, MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
Bridgemeadow Field Stone Bridge Rd. Westford, MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27 -
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 27 -
Vining Field Lower - 121 Lexington Rd, Billerica, MA
Cancelled
Sun Apr 28
L
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA - Field is next tp CVS, parking behind CVS
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA - Field next to CVS, parking behind CVS
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Nor'Easters 12u NEIT - Shawsheen Valley Technical High School, Cook Street, Billerica, MA, USA - Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
@ NEB-NH
Nor'Easters 12u NEIT - Shawsheen Valley Technical High School, Cook Street, Billerica, MA, USA - JV Softball Field
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Nor'Easters 12u Invitational
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Bridge Meadow Field - Stone Ridge Rd, Westford, MA
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Bridge Meadow Field - Stone Ridge Rd, Westford, MA
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
@ CT Grind Navy
CT Sportsplex MDW Championships - Field 5
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
@ Long Island Titans Grief
CT Sportsplex MDW Championships - Field 5
FINAL
Sun May 26
L
@ Hamden Yard Dogs
CT Sportsplex MDW Championships
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Cammett Park - 1 Bachelor St. West Newbury, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Cammett Park - 1 Bachelor St. West Newbury, MA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1 -
@ TBD
EBL Playoffs
TBD
Sun Jun 2
W
Nashoba Tech High School - 100 Littleton Rd. Westford, MA 01886
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Nashoba Tech High School - 100 Littleton Rd. Westford, MA 01886
FINAL
Sun Jun 2 -
@ TBD
EBL Playoffs
TBD
Sat Jun 8 -
@ TBD
EBL Championship
TBD