skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 30 -
Stone Park baseball field, 77 Summer Street, Ashland, MA, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 30 -
Stone Park baseball field, 77 Summer Street, Ashland, MA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6 -
NEED TO FIND A FIELD BETWEEN BOTH TEAMS
TBD
Sat Apr 6 -
NEED TO FIND A FIELD BETWEEN BOTH TEAMS
TBD
Sat Apr 13
W
SUSC Epping Outdoor Complex, 88 Shirkin Rd., Epping, NH -- Field 4A
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
SUSC Epping Outdoor Complex, 88 Shirkin Rd., Epping, NH -- Field 4A
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Kasabuski Field, Forest Street Saugus Ma
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Kasabuski Field, Forest Street Saugus Ma
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA - Field is next tp CVS, parking behind CVS
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA - Field next to CVS, parking behind CVS
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
A's
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
A's
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
Gallagher Field, Shedd Park, 453 Rogers Street, Lowell, MA 01852
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
Gallagher Field, Shedd Park, 453 Rogers Street, Lowell, MA 01852
FINAL
Sat Jun 1 -
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2
L
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
241 Lincoln Avenue, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL