skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
L
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
Cancelled
Sat Apr 13 -
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
Cancelled
Sun Apr 14
L
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Dana Athletic Center- Bentley University, Forest Street, Waltham, MA, USA - Softball Field -- follow Falcon Way all the way down and please park behind the Dana Athletic Center.
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
New England Baseball Complex, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Ma, Field 2A (all turf complex no metal spikes)
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
New England Baseball Complex, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Ma, Field 2A (all turf complex no metal spikes)
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
Dr. Arthur Pappas Recreation Complex, Pakachoag Street, Auburn, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
Dr. Arthur Pappas Recreation Complex, Pakachoag Street, Auburn, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
North Conway, Conway, NH, USA - Home Run Bulldogs Spring Classic
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
@ Quincy Red Stockings
North Conway, Conway, NH, USA - Home Run Bulldogs Spring Classic
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
North Conway, Conway, NH, USA - Home Run Bulldogs Spring Classic
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Ashland High School, 65 East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Ashland High School, 65 East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Gallagher Field, Shedd Park, 453 Rogers Street, Lowell, MA 01852
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
Gallagher Field, Shedd Park, 453 Rogers Street, Lowell, MA 01852
Cancelled
Fri May 24 -
@ TBA
Baseball Heaven, Sills Road, Yaphank, NY, USA - Baseball Heaven Memorial Day Championship Tournament
TBD
Sat May 25 -
@ TBA
Baseball Heaven, Sills Road, Yaphank, NY, USA - Baseball Heaven Memorial Day Championship Tournament
TBD
Sun May 26 -
@ TBA
Baseball Heaven, Sills Road, Yaphank, NY, USA - Baseball Heaven Memorial Day Championship Tournament
TBD
Mon May 27 -
@ TBA
Baseball Heaven, Sills Road, Yaphank, NY, USA - Baseball Heaven Memorial Day Championship Tournament
TBD
Sat Jun 1
W
Kasabuski Rink, Forest Street, Saugus, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Kasabuski Rink, Forest Street, Saugus, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
302 Mc Grath Pond Road, Oakland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
302 Mc Grath Pond Road, Oakland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
EBL PLAYOFFS PEABODY
FINAL