skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
W
Xaverian Brothers High School, Clapboardtree Street, Westwood, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Xaverian Brothers High School, Clapboardtree Street, Westwood, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Strong Field 50 Strong Ave East Bridgewater , MA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Strong Field 50 Strong Ave East Bridgewater , MA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 13 -
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun Apr 14 -
67 Oak Avenue, Newton, West Newton, MA, USA - West Newton Common Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 14 -
67 Oak Avenue, Newton, West Newton, MA, USA - West Newton Common Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 20 -
Ted Williams Camp, 28 Precinct Street, Lakeville, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 20 -
Ted Williams Camp, 28 Precinct Street, Lakeville, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Apr 27 - Cancelled
Sat Apr 27 - Cancelled
Sun Apr 28
L
Melican middle school, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
Melican middle school, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Melican middle school, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Melican middle school, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5 -
Fay School Athletic Complex, Mill Street South, Marlborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun May 5 -
Fay School Athletic Complex, Mill Street South, Marlborough, MA, USA
Postponed
Fri May 10
W
Clark university athletic complex, Beaver Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Fay School Athletic Complex, Mill Street South, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11 -
@ TBD
Mother's Day Weekend Tournament Worcester, MA area
TBD
Sun May 12 -
@ TBD
Mother's Day Weekend Tournament Worcester, MA area
TBD
Sat May 18
L
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Robert E Melican Middle School, Lincoln Street, Northborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Legion Field, 175 Bedford Street, Bridgewater, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Legion Field, 175 Bedford Street, Bridgewater, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri May 24 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT area
TBD
Sat May 25 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT area
TBD
Sun May 26
W
Premier MDW Championships - Cheney Tech High School
FINAL
Sun May 26 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT area
TBD
Mon May 27 -
@ TBD
Memorial Day Weekend Tournament Hartford CT area
TBD
Mon May 27
L
Premier MDW Championships - Championship Game
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Assumption College, Salisbury Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Assumption College, Salisbury Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Fay School Athletic Complex, Mill Street South, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Fay School Athletic Complex, Mill Street South, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Nor'Easters 13u Invitational - Championship
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
TBD
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 23
L
TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 6
L
@ Kings
Newton South High School, Brandeis Road, Newton Centre, MA, USA - 140 Brandeis Rd, Newton Centre, MA 02459
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
@ Kings
Newton South High School, Brandeis Road, Newton Centre, MA, USA - 140 Brandeis Rd, Newton Centre, MA 02459
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
L
Welch Park - Depot St. Boscawen, NH
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Welch Park - Depot St. Boscawen, NH
FINAL